Nuclear Chowder Marketing | Call us : (203) 889-4533

Testimonials And Reviews

Want to see how we can automate your review and testimonial process? Click to Learn more here.

Overall Rating / 7 Total 1st-Party Reviews

4.8 Out of
5 Stars

Nuclear Chowder Marketing, LLC

Filter By:
5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- September 26, 2018

Mike Brooks of nuclear chowder is a superstar. Asked with short notice to assist and create an online Facebook marketing campaign for a quickly approaching event, he’s hit it out of the park. With reasonable pricing informed choices and keeping us in the decision making process, we’ve been able to see real results very quickly. Most people wouldn’t jump in with such short notice on a project with a short timeline and minimal budget but Mike was more than willing to help and all of his hard work is clearly visible. I highly recommend him and his services as company.

Share

3.5 out of 5 stars
- April 3, 2017

Consistent and proactive support for my business

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- March 23, 2017

Mike is an excellent, innovative and knowledgeable marketing expert servicing BtoB and local businesses. He is an expert in online marketing giving businesses a top online presence to increase their revenues.Mike is also and engaging speaker and author.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- March 14, 2017

Nuclear Chowder marketing has provided a wealth of information in how to properly approach SEO for a small business. They've explained a very complex topic in a way that was accessible and customized everything to our specific business needs and what areas we were looking to target. I highly recommend sitting down with them to review your business needs, you won't be disappointed.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Google
- March 14, 2017

Mike Brooks at Nuclear Chowder Marketing was incredibly helpful in explaining the ins and outs of SEO to me. I am so grateful that he took the time to make sure that I understood everything, educating me in how to optimize my time and money in building SEO. He was kind and brought everything down to my level so I could understand completely, while never sounding condescending. His patience and knowledge in his field are unmatched. If you are in need of help expanding your reach in online marketing, Mike and Nuclear Chowder are the way to go! He really made SEO and internet marketing accessible for me and I am convinced that he can help any business, small or large. Thank you Mike!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 9, 2017

Mike took the time to really understand my business and tailored a program to generate leads. He knows so much about Google and other internet platforms to help bring in search customers into your business. I would highly recommend him and his services.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 8, 2017

Very knowledgeable, explains a complex topic in an accessible way, customizes the review to your business needs.

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 8, 2017

Mike Brooks at Nuclear Chowder Marketing was incredibly helpful in explaining the ins and outs of SEO to me. I am so grateful that he took the time to make sure that I understood everything, educating me in how to optimize my time and money in building SEO. He was kind and brought everything down to my level so I could understand completely, while never sounding condescending. His patience and knowledge in his field are unmatched. If you are in need of help expanding your reach in online marketing, Mike and Nuclear Chowder are the way to go! He really made SEO and internet marketing accessible for me and I am convinced that he can help any business, small or large. Thank you Mike!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
review from Facebook
- March 8, 2017

Mike Brooks at Nuclear Chowder Marketing was incredibly helpful in explaining the ins and outs of SEO to me. I am so grateful that he took the time to make sure that I understood everything, educating me in how to optimize my time and money in building SEO. He was kind and brought everything down to my level so I could understand completely, while never sounding condescending. His patience and knowledge in his field are unmatched. If you are in need of help expanding your reach in online marketing, Mike and Nuclear Chowder are the way to go! He really made SEO and internet marketing accessible for me and I am convinced that he can help any business, small or large. Thank you Mike!

Share

5.0 out of 5 stars
- March 7, 2017

Nuclear Chowder Marketing has always provided my company with excellent service and support as my business grows.

Share

Sort Reviews by: Date or Rating
Powered by Nuclear chowder Marketing, LLC